Future Forum feedback winners

Future Forum feedback winnersThe Future Forum is an annual symposium for journalist and media professionals, held earlier this month in Sydney.

Many thanks to all who attended the Future Forum this year and completed our recent delegate survey.

As part of our feedback competition, five respondents were selected at random to receive a $100 gift voucher. The lucky winners are:

  • Alastair Cooke, News Corp Australia
  • Amber Kellaghan, News Corp Australia
  • Angela Allen, DMG
  • Louis Moore, APN News & Media
  • Stephen Warren, APN News & Media

Thank you to all who responded to our survey. Your feedback will help us improve and refine the Future Forum for next year. We hope to see you there in 2016.

Leave a comment